Roller Skating Association International
The SRSTA provides opportunities to recognize our members for their hard work and dedication.  Below are some of the awards we are proud to present to our members.

SRSTA Coach of the Year Awards

Each year, fellow coaches and rink owners/operators nominate artistic, speed and hockey coaches for their contributions to the sports they generously teach throughout the country. We encourage you to nominate those you feel are deserving of this award. 

To download the form for your SRSTA Teacher of the Year nomination, click here.

Please send your written nomination to the: 
Honors Committee
Roller Skating Association International
6905 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Or, email

Nominations are due March 31. 

Sissy Awards

The Sissy Award is presented yearly to our current SRSTA/SCA/RHCA coach members who produce National Champion skater(s). These members are recognized with a special pin, known as the "Sissy Award". We will update the winners as they become available.